Gerats

Klaus Gerats

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 610

Fax: 02825 / 899 - 610

gerats.klaus@maksmacht.de

Tim Anders

Tim Anders

Leiter Werkstatt

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 580

Fax: 02825 / 899 - 580

anders.tim@maksmacht.de

Bartz

Niklas Bartz

Leiter Reparaturannahme

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 552

Fax: 02825 / 899 - 552

bartz.niklas@maksmacht.de

Beijenhuis

Bernd neijenhuis

Leiter Lager

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 551

Fax: 02825 / 899 - 551

neijenhuis.bernd@maksmacht.de

Willing

Stefanie Willing

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 615

Fax: 02825 / 899 - 615

willing.stefanie@maksmacht.de

Voetmann

Lukas Voetmann

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 267

Fax: 02825 / 899 - 267

voetmann.lukas@maksmacht.de

Sarah Kombert

Sarah Kombert

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 258

Fax: 02825 / 899 - 258

kombert.sarah@maksmacht.de