Klaus Gerats

Klaus Gerats

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 610

gerats.klaus@maksmacht.de

Tim Anders

Tim Anders

Leiter Werkstatt

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 580

anders.tim@maksmacht.de

Niklas Bartz

Niklas Bartz

Leiter Reparaturannahme

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 552

bartz.niklas@maksmacht.de

Stefanie Willing

STefanie Willing

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 615

willing.stefanie@maksmacht.de

Dominik van der Linde

Dominik van der linde

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 564

dominik.vanderlinde@maksmacht.de

Kerstin Stöhr

kerstin Stöhr

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 258

kerstin.stoehr@maksmacht.de

Bernd Neijenhuis

Bernd Neijenhuis

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 551

neijenhuis.bernd@maksmacht.de

Aylin Ercan

AYLIN ERCAN

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02825 / 89 - 267
aylin.ercan@maksmacht.de