Ansprechpartner

Klaus Gerats

KLAUS GERATS
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02825 / 89 – 610
gerats.klaus@maksmacht.de

Tim Anders

TIM ANDERS
Leiter Werkstatt
Tel.: 02825 / 89 – 580
anders.tim@maksmacht.de

Niklas Bartz

NIKLAS BARTZ
Leiter Reparaturannahme
Tel.: 02825 / 89 – 552
bartz.niklas@maksmacht.de

Stefanie Willing

STEFANIE WILLING
Verwaltung
Tel.: 02825 / 89 – 615
willing.stefanie@maksmacht.de

Tim Anders

DOMINIK VAN DER LINDE
Leiter Lager
Tel.: 02825 / 89 – 564
dominik.vanderlinde@maksmacht.de

Kerstin Stöhr

KERSTIN STÖHR
Verwaltung
Tel.: 02825 / 89 – 258
kerstin.stoehr@maksmacht.de

Andreas Janssen

ANDREAS JANSSEN
Verwaltung
Tel.: 02825 / 89 – 569
andreas.janssen@maksmacht.de

Helin Tagay

HELIN TAGAY
kfm. Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: 02825 / 89 – 231
helin.tagay@maksmacht.de